Wii Fit

There is a big chance that the Wii Fit is not as good as people say it is. But all I can say on this matter is the fact that I have been using the Wii Fit for almost 6 months on a daily basis. I love my daily exercise. Of course, i have read the horror stories about the Wii Knee. But who cares? And who believes in this anyway.

Personally, I see the Wii Fit as a tool to keep me

1.)busy

2.) healthy

3.) in a good mood

This is all I am asking for. And this is all I am getting. So why don’t you try it yourself?

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Steven said,

    ive been contemplating.
    i want to buy a Wii Fit board
    but they are just so darn expensive
    and if im going to spend that kind of money, i want to do some research on how good and entertaining the product really is.

    they look awesome however!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

